Wednesdays - Vinyl With Exclusive Bonus 7"

    Ryan Adams Wednesdays - Vinyl With Exclusive Bonus 7"

    Digital Download Included.


    1. I’m Sorry And I Love You
    2. Who Is Going To Love Me Now, If Not You
    3. When You Cross Over
    4. Walk In The Dark
    5. Poison & Pain
    6. Wednesdays
    7. Birmingham
    8. So, Anyways
    9. Mamma
    10. Lost In Time
    11. Dreaming You Backwards

      Bonus 7"

      • Side A: Red And Orange Special
      • Side B: Somewhere It Is Spring

      Important notes:

      • This item is a pre-order and has an expected ship date of May 14th.
      • This ship date includes any non-preorder items that you may have included with this order, unless you make 2 separate orders.
      • If you're ordering multiple pre-order items, ALL items will ship on the later ship date, unless you make separate orders.